I am beginning to think it may be more appropos to call them "Preservatives" as opposed to "Conservatives" because they really don't seem to want to "conserve" anything and seem more apt to want to "preserve" their lifestyles and wealth at any cost...am I on to something here?
No comments:
Post a Comment