Thursday, August 18, 2011

Is it okay if i think im very attractive?

like i think im very attractive because guys go up to me and say hi and stare at me. a couple times guy even gave me their phone num..and im not obsessed with my looks :P so is this bad if i think im very attractive

No comments:

Post a Comment