Sunday, August 14, 2011
What do u think of the dark knight?
i saw batman begins.....HATED IT!!! it was sooooooo boring and i hate the cast. i just saw the dark knight, HELL OF A FILM. it was fabulous! i still hate Maggie G and i don't like the guy they picked for batman, but Heath Ledger's joker was above and beyond any other performance in the history of film!! i never saw any of his work but this was wow!! he made jack's joker look like crap! the writing was spectacular! the film has so many climax points during the movie, it had 4, where i thought it actually ended but didn't. that type of writing i never seen anywhere. if they do a #3 then they have a lot to live up to!!!! this might be the greatest film ever made. i watched and said this is going to suck, but this was a masterpiece in its genre. btw, i am a batman fan. how can other comic book movies stand up? what do you think?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment